Staff and Contact

Contact Information

  • Phone: 612-623-3309
  • Fax: 612-623-3319
  • Transportation: 612- 668-2300
NAME SPECIALTY/TITLE EMAIL
Mr. Jit Director KG-8 Grade jit@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Todd Principal todd@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Xue Dean of Students xue@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Mary Staff Development and Peer Coaching mary.s@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Kim Office Administrator kim@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Otis Lunchroom Supervisor otis@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Frank Custodial Manager frank@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Emily Social Worker mimiravits@msn.com
Mr. Jeremy Kindergarten jeremy@newcitycharterschool.orgKindergarten Web Page!
Ms. Breanna Kindergarten breanna@newcitycharterschool.onmicrosoft.com
Ms. Kalli First/Second kalli@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms.Arielle First/Second arielle@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Kirsten First/Second kirsten@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Robyn Third robyn@newcitycharterschool.onmicrosoft.com
Ms. Abby Third abby@newcitycharterschool.org
 Ms. Natalie  Fourth/Fifth natalie@newcitycharterschool.onmicrosoft.com
Ms. Kallie Fourth/Fifth  kallie@newcitycharterschool.onmicrosoft.com
Ms. Joni MS Language Arts Joni@newcitycharterschool.onmicrosoft.com
Ms. Jodi MS Math jodi@newcitycharterschool.onmicrosoft.com
Mr. Michael MS Social Studies Michael@newcitycharterschool.onmicrosoft.com
Ms. Caitlin Science caitlin@newcitycharterschool.onmicrosoft.com
Ms. Kim 4-8 Art
Mr. Andy K8 Art/Language andy@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Sarah Music K-4 olson.sarah@macphail.org
Mr. David Music 5-8  davidbirrow@gmail.com
Ms. Shawn Special Education shawn@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Nick ELL nick@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Ana Educational Assistant/Spanish Interpreter ana@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Zahra Educational Assistant/Somali Interpreter zahra@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Christine Media and Literacy Support christine@newcitycharterschool.org
 Ms. Elise  OT Specialist  ashlys@capernaumpeds.com
 Mr. Kevin  Special Education kevin@newcitycharterschool.org

Faculty Handbook 2014-15 Nepotism Policy