Staff and Contact

Contact Information

Telf: 612-623-3309

Fax: 612-623-3319

Transportation: 612- 668-2300

NAME SPECIALTY/TITLE EMAIL
Mr. Todd Principal & Director todd@newcitcharterschool.org
Ms. Cheryl Data & Intervention Lead cheryl@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Mary Learning Community Lead mary.s@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Andrew School Coordinator andrew@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Ashley Office Manager ashley@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Rina Upper School Development Lead rina@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Ana East Campus Coordinator ana@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Felix K-3 Student Support Lead felix@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Tara Math Intervention Specialist tara@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Otis Nutrition Manager otis@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Emily Social Worker mimiravits@msn.com
Mr. Jeremy Kindergarten jeremy@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Breanna Kindergarten breanna@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Kalli First/Second kalli@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Arielle First/Second arielle@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Kirsten First/Second kirsten@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Robyn Third robyn@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Abby Third abby@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Josh Fourth joshua@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Dana Fourth dana@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Kallie Fifth kallie@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Natalie Middle School Language Arts natalie@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Tim Middle School Math tim@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Mike Middle School Social Studies michael@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Caitlin Science 4-8 caitlin@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Andy Art K-8 andy@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Kim G. Art 4-8 kimg@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Sarah Music K-3 olson.sarah@macphail.org
Ms. Jo Special Ed. K-3 jo@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Shawn Special Ed. 4-8 shawn@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Nick ELL nick@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Christine Title 1 & Building Sub christine@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Morgan Building Sub morgan.meints@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Mohamed Upper School Educational Assistant mohamed@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Elise OT Specialist eliseL@capernaumpeds.com
Ms. Megan Speech Therapist K-3 mpettit@bywordofmouthltd.com
Ms. Mariah School Nurse mariah.schoonover@hcmed.org