Staff and Contact

Contact Information

Tel: 612-623-3309

Transportation: 612- 668-2300

NAME SPECIALTY/TITLE EMAIL
Todd Bartholomay Principal & Director todd.bartholomay@newcitycharterschool.org
Cheryl Stephani Data & Intervention Lead cheryl.stephani@newcitycharterschool.org
Mary Spohr Staff Development Lead mary.spohr@newcitycharterschool.org
Andrew Granias School Coordinator andrew.granias@newcitycharterschool.org
Malia Nzara Student Support Lead malia.gahler@newcitycharterschool.org
Ashley Davis Office Manager ashley.davis@newcitycharterschool.org
Ana Robles Before School Care & Nutrition Manager ana.robles@newcitycharterschool.org
Jeremy Nellis Kindergarten jeremy.nellis@newcitycharterschool.org
Breanna Lund Kindergarten breanna.lund@newcitycharterschool.org
Kalli Novak First/Second kalli.novak@newcitycharterschool.org
Morgan Meints First/Second morgan.meints@newcitycharterschool.org
Kirsten Holmquist First/Second kirsten.holmquist@newcitycharterschool.org
Robyn Char Third robyn.char@newcitycharterschool.org
Abby Mandell Third abby.mandell@newcitycharterschool.org
Josh Baumgartner Fourth josh.baumgartner@newcitycharterschool.org
Dana Haberman Fourth dana.haberman@newcitycharterschool.org
Kallie Krautbauer Fifth kallie.krautbauer@newcitycharterschool.org
Leah Walpuck Fifth leah.walpuck@newcitycharterschool.org
Victoria Mucha Middle School Language Arts victoria.mucha@newcitycharterschool.org
Michael Hickel Middle School Social Studies michael.hickel@newcitycharterschool.org
Caitlin Percy Middle School Science caitlin.percy@newcitycharterschool.org
Jules Brose Middle School Math jules.brose@newcitycharterschool.org
Andy Lum Art Teacher andy.lum@newcitycharterschool.org
Kim Gillespie Art Teacher kim.gillespie@newcitycharterschool.org
Sarah Olson Music Teacher olson.sarah@macphail.org
Justin Nellis Music Teacher nellis.justin@macphail.org
Mike Smith Physical Education & Health mike.smith@newcitycharterschool.org
Jo Sander Special Ed. Coordinator jo.sander@newcitycharterschool.org
Cassidy Sather Special Ed. Teacher cassidy.sather@newcitycharterschool.org
Lisa Holm Special Ed. Teacher lisa.holm@newcitycharterschool.org
Nick Pierce ELL nick.pierce@newcitycharterschool.org
Christine Hirsch Title 1 & Building Sub christine.hirsch@newcitycharterschool.org
Felix Imhoff Educational Assistant felix.imhoff@newcitycharterschool.org
Mohamed Farah Educational Assistant mohamed.farah@newcitycharterschool.org
Jenny Hodowanic OT Specialist jhodowanic@stdavidscenter.org
Stefanie Christenson Speech Therapist schristenson@bywordofmouthltd.com
Tara Meyer School Nurse tara@navigatecareconsulting.com