Staff and Contact

Contact Information

Telf: 612-623-3309

Fax: 612-623-3319

Transportation: 612- 668-2300

NAME SPECIALTY/TITLE EMAIL
Mr. Jit Director jit@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Todd Principal todd@newcitcharterschool.org
Mr. Andrew Main Campus Coordinator andrew@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Mary Staff Development and Peer Coaching mary@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Ana East Campus Coordinator ana@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Kim Office Manager kim@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Otis Nutrition Manager otis@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Frank Custodial Manager frank@newctycharterschool.org
Ms. Emily Social Worker mimiravits@msn.com
Mr. Jeremy Kindergarten jeremy@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Breanna Kindergarten breanna@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Kalli First/Second kalli@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Arielle First/Second arielle@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Kirsten First/Sencond kirsten@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Robyn Third robyn@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Abby Third abby@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Natalie Fourth/Fifth natalie@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Kallie Fourth/Fifth kallie@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Joni Middle School Language Arts joni@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Josh Math Intervention Specialist/ Building Sub joshua@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Tim Middle School Math tim@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Mike Middle School Social Studies michael@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Caitlin Science 4-8 caitlin@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Kim G. Art 4-8 l.kimberlygillespie@gmail.com
Mr. Andy Art 4-8 andy@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Sarah Music K-4 olson.sarah@macphail.org
Mr. David Music 5-8 birrow.david@macphail.org
Mr. Shawn Special Ed. 4-8 shawn@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Nick ELL nick@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Zahra Educational Assitant/ Interpreter zahra@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Christine Media and Support christine@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Elise OT Specialist eliseL@capernaumpeds.com
Mr. Kevin Special Ed. K-3 kevin@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Megan Speech Therapist K-3 mpettit@bywordofmouthltd.com
Ms. Mariah School Nurse mariah.schoonover@hcmed.org