Informacion y Contactos

Contactos e Informacion

  • Telefono: 612-623-3309
  • Fax: 612-623-3319
  • Transporte: 612- 668-2300
NOMBRE ESPECIALIDAD / TITULO EMAIL
Mr.Jit Director KG-8 jit@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr.Todd Sub-Director todd@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms.Mary Desarrollo y Apoyo Administrativo mary.s@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms.Kim Administracion y Oficina kim@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr.Otis Supervisor de Alimentos otis@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr.Frank Jefe de Mantenimiento frank@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms.Emily Trabajadora Social mimiravits@msn.com
Mr.Jeremy Kinder jeremy@newcitycharterschool.orgKindergarten Web Page!
Ms.Blair Kinder blair@newcitycharterschool.org Kindergarten Web Page!
Ms.Kalli Primero/Segundo kalli@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms.Kirsten Primero/Segundo kirsten@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms.Anne Primero/Segundo anne@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms.Marcy Tercero marcy@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms.Melissa Cuarto/Quinto melissa@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms.Amber R. Cuarto/Quinto amber.r@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms.Angela Estudios Sociale/Escuela Intermedia angela@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms.Caroline Matematica/Escuela Intermedia caroline@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr.Blake Artes de Lenguaje/Escuela Intermedia blake@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms.Lauren Ciencias lauren@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms.Gia Artes gia@newcitycharterschool.org Artsonia Website
Mr.Andy Artes andy@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms.Sarah Musica K-4 olson.sarah@macphail.org
Mr.David Musica 5-8  davidbirrow@gmail.com
Ms.Kate Educacion Especial kate@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms.Amber.K Educacion Especial amber.k@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms.Brianna Asistente Educativa/Educacion Especial  brianna@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr.Josh Asistente Educativo josh@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms.Ana Asistente Educativa/Interprete Espanol ana@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms.Zahra Asistente Educativa/Somali Interprete zahra@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms.Christine Title 1 y Media christine@newcitycharterschool.org

Faculty Handbook 2014-15