Informacion y Contactos

Informacion y Contactos

telefono de New City: 612-623-3309               Fax: 612-623-3319        Transporte: 612- 668-2300

NOMBRE  CARGO/ POSICION Email CORREO ELECTRONICO
Mr. Jit Director jit@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Kim Administradora kim@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Mary Desarrollo   del    Personal y Coordinadora mary.s@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Jennifer Enfermera
Mr. Otis Supervisor de    la    Comida otis@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Frank Jefe         de         Mantenimiento frank@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Emily Trabajadora Social mimiravits@msn.com
Mr. Jeremy Kinder jeremy@newcitycharterschool.orgKindergarten Web Page!
Ms. Blair Kinder blair@newcitycharterschool.org Kindergarten Web Page!
Ms. Kalli Primero/Segundo kalli@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Kirsten Primero/Segundo kirsten@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Anne Maestra Asistente de Primero/Segundo anne@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Marcy Tercero marcy@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Karla Cuarto/Quinto karla@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Melissa Cuarto/Quinto melissa@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Ven Sexto/Septimo/Octavo & Matematica ven@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Blake Sexto/Septimo/Octavo Humanidades blake@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Lauren Ciencias lauren@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Gia – Arte gia@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Sarah Musica K-4
Mr. David Musica 5-8  davidbirrow@gmail.com
Ms. Brianna Asistente de Educacion Especial  brianna@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Pam Maestra de Literatura pam@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Kate Educacion Especial kate@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Ana Asistente Educativa/Interprete de Espanol ana@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Josh Asistente Educativa josh@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Zahra Asistente Educativa/ Interprete de Somali zahra@newcitycharterschool.org

Manual Administrativo 201314