School Board

Meeting Dates for 2016-2017 School Year  (5:00-8:00pm)

  • June 7th
  • September 13th
  • October 25th
  • Annual Meeting WBWF January 17th
  • April 12th
  • June 14th

New City School Board of Directors

The board at New City School meets quarterly, and meetings are open to the public.  New City School is site-based and managed, meaning that parents, teachers, and local community members choose the people who govern the operation of the school.  The charge of the school board is to oversee all aspects of the school’s mission, goals, and operations.

Parent Representative – Vincent Esades- Chair – Vincent@newcitycharterschool.org

Community Representative – Karla Musser – Karla@newcitycharterschool.org

Community Representative – Dave Gundale – Dave@newcitycharterschool.org

Community Representative – Hans Ott – Hans@newcitycharterschool.org

Teacher Representative - Kalli Novak-                               kalli@newcitycharterschool.org

Teacher Representative - Andy Lum-   andy@newcitycharterschool.org

Director KG-8 Grade – Jitedrapal S. Kundan, Ex-Officio –               jit@newcitycharterschool.org

Principal – Todd Bartholomay, Ex-Officio – todd@newcitycharterschool.org