Ciwaanka Shaqalaha

Ciwaanka

  • Taleefoon: 612-623-3309
  • Fax: 612-623-3319
  • Baska Ciyaalka: 612- 668-2300
MAGAC SHAQADA EMAIL
Mr. Jit  Agaasimaha Fasalka K-8 jit@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Todd Mamuulaha todd@necitycharterschool.org
Ms. Kim Xoghayaha kim@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Mary Mamulaha shaqaalaha iyo towbarka mary.s@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Otis Mamulaha Cuntada otis@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Frank Shaqaalaha Iskuulka frank@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Emily Shaqaale Bulsho mimiravits@msn.com
Mr. Jeremy Xanaanada jeremy@newcitycharterschool.orgKindergarten Web Page!
Ms. Breanna Xanaanada bbreanna@newcitycharterschool.onmicrosoft.com
Ms. Kalli Kowaad/Labaad kalli@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Kirsten Kowaad/Labaad kirsten@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Arielle Kowaad/Labaad arielle@newcitycharterschool.onmicrosoft.com
Ms. Robyn Sadaxaad robyn@newcitycharterschool.onmicrosoft.com
Ms. Abby Sadaxaad abby@newcitycharterschool.onmicrosoft.com
Ms. Natalie Afaraad/Shanaad natalie@newcitycharterschool.onmicrosoft.com
Ms. Kallie Afaraad/Shanaad kallie@newcitycharterschool.onmicrosoft.com
Ms. Joni Waxabarashada bulshada Joni@newcitycharterschool.onmicrosoft.com
Ms. Jodi Xisaabta jodi@newcitycharterschool.onmicrosoft.com<
Mr. Michael Aqriska iyo Qoritaanka Michael@newcitycharterschool.onmicrosoft.com
Ms. Caitlin Sayniska caitlin@newcitycharterschool.onmicrosoft.com
Ms. Kim Macalimida Farshaxanka
Mr. Andy Farshaxanka iyo Luuqada andy@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Sarah Musikada K-4
Mr. David Musikada 5-8  davidbirrow@gmail.com
Mr. Shawn Waxbarashada Gaarka ah shawn@newcitycharterschool.onmicrosoft.com
Mr. Kevin Waxbarashada Gaarka ah kevin@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Nick ELL nick@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Ana Kaaliyaha Waxbarashada/Turjumaadka Spanish ana@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Zahra Kaaliyaha Waxbarashada/Turjumaadka Somali zahra@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Christine Title 1 iyo Warbixinta christine@newcitycharterschool.org

Faculty Handbook 2014-15