Gudiga Iskuulka

Meeting Dates for 2020-2021 School Year  (5:00-8:00pm)

  • September 16th*
  • November 11th*
  • January 13th
  • April 14th
  • June 2nd

*The New City School Board Will Meet Remotely for at least the September 16th and November 11th meetings due to COVID-19. The board will meet remotely except for the Director, Todd, who will be at the school building. If you have interest in attending the meeting, Todd will let you in via Door #1 between 4:45-5:00pm. Please wear a mask in the school building.

NCS BOARD DEVELOPMENT PLAN

New City School Board of Directors

The board at New City School meets quarterly, and meetings are open to the public.  New City School parents, guardians, and staff choose the individuals who govern the operation of the school.  The charge of the school board is to oversee all aspects of the school’s mission, goals, and operations.

Current Board Term: January 22, 2020 through January 19, 2022

Parent Representative – Kati Cunningham- Chair – kati.cunningham@newcitycharterschool.org

Community Representative – Karla Musser – karla.musser@newcitycharterschool.org

Community Representative – Vincent Esades – vincent.esades@newcitycharterschool.org

Community Representative – Tessa Anttila – tessa.anttila@newcitycharterschool.org

Teacher Representative – Abby Mandell – abby.mandell@newcitycharterschool.org

Teacher Representative – Michael Hickel – michael.hickel@newcitycharterschool.org

Principal & Director – Todd Bartholomay, Ex-Officio – todd.bartholomay@newcitycharterschool.org