Gudiga Iskuulka

Meeting Dates for 2019-2020 School Year  (5:00-8:00pm)

  • September 11th
  • November 13th
  • Annual Meeting WBWF January 8th
  • April 8th
  • June 3rd

NCS BOARD DEVELOPMENT PLAN

New City School Board of Directors

The board at New City School meets quarterly, and meetings are open to the public.  New City School is site-based and managed, meaning that parents, teachers, and local community members choose the people who govern the operation of the school.  The charge of the school board is to oversee all aspects of the school’s mission, goals, and operations.

Parent Representative – Vincent Esades- Chair – vincent.esades@newcitycharterschool.org

Community Representative – Karla Musser – karla.musser@newcitycharterschool.org

Community Representative – Kati Cunningham – kati.cunningham@newcitycharterschool.org

Community Representative – Hans Ott – hans.ott@newcitycharterschool.org

Community Representative – Tessa Anttila – tessa.anttila@newcitycharterschool.org

Teacher Representative – Abby Mandell – abby.mandell@newcitycharterschool.org

Teacher Representative – Michael Hickel – michael.hickel@newcitycharterschool.org

Principal & Director – Todd Bartholomay, Ex-Officio – todd.bartholomay@newcitycharterschool.org