Ciwaanka Shaqalaha

Ciwaanka

  • Taleefoon: 612-623-3309
  • Fax: 612-623-3319
  • Gaadiid Qaadashada: 612- 668-2300
MAGAC SHAQADA EMAIL
Mr. Jit  Agaasimaha Fasalka K-8 jit@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Todd Maamuulaha todd@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Kim Xoghayaha kim@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Mary Mamulaha shaqaalaha iyo towbarka mary.s@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Otis Mamulaha Cuntada otis@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Frank Shaqaalaha iskuulka frank@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Emily Shaqaale bulsho mimiravits@msn.com
Mr. Jeremy Xanaanada jeremy@newcitycharterschool.orgKindergarten Web Page!
Ms. Blair Xanaanada blair@newcitycharterschool.org Kindergarten Web Page!
Ms. Kalli Kowaad/Labaad kalli@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Kirsten Kowaad/Labaad kirsten@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Anne Kowaad/Labaad anne@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Marcy Sadaxaad marcy@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Melissa Afaraad/Shanaad melissa@newcitycharterschool.org
 Ms. Amber R. Afaraad/Shanaad amber.r@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Angela Waxabarashada bulshada angela@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Caroline Macalimada Xisaabta caroline@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Blake Aqriska iyo Qoritaanka blake@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Lauren Macalimad Sanyiska lauren@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Gia – Macalimida Farshaxanka gia@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Andy Farshaxanka iyo Aqriska andy@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Sarah Musikada K-4
Mr. David Musikida 5-8  davidbirrow@gmail.com
Ms. Kate Waxbarashada Gaarka ah kate@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Amber. K WAxbarashada Gaarka ah amber.k@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Brianna Kaaliyaha Waxbarasho  brianna@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Josh Kaaliyaha Waxbarashada josh@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Ana Kaaliyaha Waxbarashada/ Turjumaadka Spanish ana@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Zahra Kaaliyaha Waxbarashada/ Turjumaadka Somali zahra@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Christine Title 1 iyo Warbixinta christine@newcitycharterschool.org

Faculty Handbook 2014-15