Ciwaanka Shaqalaha

Ciwaanka

Taleefoon: 612-623-3309 Fax: 612-623-3319 Gaadiid Qaadashada: 612- 668-2300

Name Specialty / Title Email
Mr. Jit  Mamulaha jit@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Kim Xoghayaha kim@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Mary Mamulaha shaqaalaha iyo towbarka mary.s@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Jennifer kalkaaliye caafimaad
Mr. Otis Mamulaha Cuntada otis@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Frank Shaqaalaha iskuulka frank@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Emily Shaqaale bulsho mimiravits@msn.com
Mr. Jeremy Xanaanada jeremy@newcitycharterschool.orgKindergarten Web Page!
Ms. Blair Xanaanada blair@newcitycharterschool.org Kindergarten Web Page!
Ms. Kalli Kowaad/Labaad kalli@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Kirsten Kowaad/Labaad kirsten@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Anne KaalkaliyahaKowaad/Labaad anne@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Marcy Sadaxaad marcy@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Karla Afaraad/Shanaad karla@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Melissa Afaraad/Shanaad melissa@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Ven Macalimada Xisaabta ven@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Blake Waxabarashada bulshada/ Aqriska blake@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Lauren Macalimad Sanyiska lauren@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Gia – Macalimida Farshaxanka gia@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Sarah Musikada K-4
Mr. David Musikida 5-8  davidbirrow@gmail.com
Ms. Brianna Kaaliyaha Waxbarasho  brianna@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Pam Macalimada Aqriska/Qoritaanka pam@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Kate Waxbarashada Gaarka ah kate@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Ana Kaaliyaha Waxbarashada/ Turjumaadka Spanish ana@newcitycharterschool.org
Mr. Josh Kaaliyaha Waxbarashada josh@newcitycharterschool.org
Ms. Zahra Kaaliyaha Waxbarashada/ Turjumaadka Somali zahra@newcitycharterschool.org

Faculty Handbook 201314