Board Members & Information

Meeting Dates for 2022-2023 School Year (5:00-8:00pm)

  • September 26th, 2022
  • November 9th, 2022
  • January 11th, 2023
  • April 12th, 2023
  • June 6th, 2023

New City School Board of Directors

The board at New City School meets quarterly, and meetings are open to the public. New City School parents, guardians, and staff choose the individuals who govern the operation of the school. The charge of the school board is to oversee all aspects of the school’s mission, goals, and operations. You can email the board at board@newcitycharterschool.org.

Parent Representative – Kati Cunningham – Chair – kati.cunningham@newcitycharterschool.org

Parent Representative – Erin Green – erin.green@newcitycharterschool.org

Parent Representative – Amanda Halbersma – amanda.halbersma@newcitycharterschool.org

Community Representative – Vincent Esades – vincent.esades@newcitycharterschool.org

Teacher Representative – Abby Mandell – abby.mandell@newcitycharterschool.org

Teacher Representative – Michael Hickel – michael.hickel@newcitycharterschool.org

Director – Todd Bartholomay, Ex-Officio – todd.bartholomay@newcitycharterschool.org

NCS BOARD DEVELOPMENT PLAN