Staff Directory

Name
Specialty/Title
Email
Jane Ojile Executive Director jane.ojile@newcitycharterschool.org
Andrew Granias Assistant Director andrew.granias@newcitycharterschool.org
Abe Welckle Dean of Students abe.welckle@newcitycharterschool.org
Kaylena Greenwell Co-Director of Teaching and Learning kaylena.greenwell@newcitycharterschool.org
Mary Spohr Co-Director of Teaching and Learning mary.spohr@newcitycharterschool.org
Malia Nzara Special Education Coordinator malia.nzara@newcitycharterschool.org
Juana Mandujano Office Manager juana.mandujano@newcitycharterschool.org
Megan Woodard Operations Assistant & Transportation Coordinator megan.woodard@newcitycharterschool.org
Ana Robles Before School Care & Nutrition Manager ana.robles@newcitycharterschool.org
Jeremy Nellis Kindergarten Teacher jeremy.nellis@newcitycharterschool.org
Ellie Menso Kindergarten Teacher ellie.menso@newcitycharterschool.org
Rachel Olson First Grade Teacher rachel.olson@newcitycharterschool.org
Sarah Gacek First Grade Teacher sarah.gacek@newcitycharterschool.org
Kirsten Holmquist Second Grade Teacher kirsten.holmquist@newcitycharterschool.org
Emily Shaw Second Grade Teacher emily.shaw@newcitycharterschool.org
Thomas Amon Third Grade Teacher thomas.amon@newcitycharterschool.org
Abby Mandell Third Grade Teacher abby.mandell@newcitycharterschool.org
Kyelaya Rostron Fourth Grade Teacher kyelaya.rostron@newcitycharterschool.org
Joey Huffcutt Fourth Grade Teacher joey.huffcutt@newcitycharterschool.org
Abigail Olson Fifth Grade Teacher abigail.olson@newcitycharterschool.org
Mackenzie Ouren Fifth Grade Teacher
mackenzie.ouren@newcitycharterschool.org
Kallie Nelson Sixth Grade Teacher
kallie.nelson@newcitycharterschool.org
Rachel Cooney Sixth Grade Teacher
rachel.cooney@newcitycharterschool.org
Nate Zell Middle School English Language Arts Teacher nate.zell@newcitycharterschool.org
Michael Hickel Middle School Social Studies Teacher michael.hickel@newcitycharterschool.org
John Greiling Middle School Science Teacher john.greiling@newcitycharterschool.org
Ven Anderson Middle School Math Teacher ven.anderson@newcitycharterschool.org
Jules Brose Math Intervention and Data & Tech Lead jules.brose@newcitycharterschool.org
Deidre Greene K-4 Art Teacher

deidre.greene@newcitycharterschool.org

Megan Murrell 5-8 Art Teacher megan.murrell@newcitycharterschool.org
Robyn Char Theater Teacher robyn.char@newcitycharterschool.org
Sarah Olson Music Teacher sarah.olson@newcitycharterschool.org
Jenna Lamb K-8 Physical Education Teacher jenna.lamb@newcitycharterschool.org
Cassidy Sather K-4 Special Ed. Teacher cassidy.sather@newcitycharterschool.org
Pam Schieffer K-4 Special Ed. Teacher pam.schieffer@newcitycharterschool.org
Tsion Mekonnen 7-8 Special Ed. Teacher tsion.mekonnen@newcitycharterschool.org
Nick Pierce English Language Learners Teacher nick.pierce@newcitycharterschool.org
Christine Hirsch Title 1 Reading Interventionist christine.hirsch@newcitycharterschool.org
Deqa Hussen Somali Cultural Liaison & EA deqa.hussen@newcitycharterschool.org
Brianna Evans Social Worker brianna.evans@newcitycharterschool.org
Devon Dobyne Student Support Specialist devon.dobyne@newcitycharterschool.org
Tiana Goudy Student Support Specialist tiana.goudy@newcitycharterschool.org
Emily LaRenzie Occupational Therapist emilyL@capernaumpeds.com
Stefanie Christenson Speech Therapist schristenson@bywordofmouthltd.com
Tara Meyer School Nurse tara@navigatecareconsulting.com