Staff Directory

Name
Specialty/Title
Email
Todd Bartholomay Director todd.bartholomay@newcitycharterschool.org
Mary Spohr Staff Development Lead mary.spohr@newcitycharterschool.org
Andrew Granias Dean of Students andrew.granias@newcitycharterschool.org
Malia Nzara Special Education Coordinator malia.nzara@newcitycharterschool.org
Ashley Davis Office Manager ashley.davis@newcitycharterschool.org
Ana Robles Before School Care & Nutrition Manager ana.robles@newcitycharterschool.org
Jeremy Nellis Kindergarten Teacher jeremy.nellis@newcitycharterschool.org
Rachel Olson First Grade Teacher Rachel.olson@newcitycharterschool.org
Morgan Meints First Grade Teacher morgan.meints@newcitycharterschool.org
Kirsten Holmquist Second Grade Teacher kirsten.holmquist@newcitycharterschool.org
Aly Garcia Second Grade Teacher aly.garcia@newcitycharterschool.org
Thomas Amon Third Grade Teacher thomas.amon@newcitycharterschool.org
Abby Mandell Third Grade Teacher abby.mandell@newcitycharterschool.org
Mary Marks Fourth Grade Teacher mary.marks@newcitycharterschool.org
Rachel Lux Fourth Grade Teacher rachel.lux@newcitycharterschool.org
Kallie Nelson Fifth Grade Teacher kallie.nelson@newcitycharterschool.org
Jess Hughes Fifth Grade Teacher jess.hughes@newcitycharterschool.org
Nate Zell Middle School English Language Arts Teacher nate.zell@newcitycharterschool.org
Michael Hickel Middle School Social Studies Teacher michael.hickel@newcitycharterschool.org
Caitlin Troyer Middle School Science Teacher caitlin.troyer@newcitycharterschool.org
Ven Anderson Middle School Math Teacher ven.anderson@newcitycharterschool.org
Jules Brose Math Intervention and Data & Tech Lead jules.brose@newcitycharterschool.org
Deidre Greene K-8 Art Teacher deidre.greene@newcitycharterschool.org
Robyn Char Theater Teacher & Enrichment Coordinator robyn.char@newcitycharterschool.org
Sarah Olson K-4 Music Teacher sarah.olson@newcitycharterschool.org
Elizabeth Drobinski Middle School Spanish Teacher elizabeth.drobinski@newcitycharterschool.org
Paige Russell K-8 Physical Education paige.russell@newcitycharterschool.org
Cassidy Sather K-5 Special Ed. Teacher cassidy.sather@newcitycharterschool.org
Lisa Holm 6-8 Special Ed. Teacher lisa.holm@newcitycharterschool.org
Nick Pierce English Language Learners Teacher nick.pierce@newcitycharterschool.org
Christine Hirsch Title 1 Reading Interventionist christine.hirsch@newcitycharterschool.org
Mohamed Farah Somali Cultural Liaison & EA mohamed.farah@newcitycharterschool.org
Amanda Koenen Social Worker amanda.koenen@newcitycharterschool.org
Emily LaRenzie Occupational Therapist emilyL@capernaumpeds.com
Stefanie Christenson Speech Therapist schristenson@bywordofmouthltd.com
Tara Meyer School Nurse tara@navigatecareconsulting.com