Staff Directory

Name
Specialty/Title
Email
Todd Bartholomay Executive Director todd.bartholomay@newcitycharterschool.org
Joe Cole Director of Teaching and Learning joe.cole@newcitycharterschool.org
Mary Spohr Staff Development Lead mary.spohr@newcitycharterschool.org
Andrew Granias Director of Operations andrew.granias@newcitycharterschool.org
Malia Nzara Special Education Coordinator malia.nzara@newcitycharterschool.org
Ashley Davis Office Manager ashley.davis@newcitycharterschool.org
Ana Robles Before School Care & Nutrition Manager ana.robles@newcitycharterschool.org
Jeremy Nellis Kindergarten Teacher jeremy.nellis@newcitycharterschool.org
Ellie Menso Kindergarten Teacher ellie.menso@newcitycharterschool.org
Rachel Olson First Grade Teacher rachel.olson@newcitycharterschool.org
Morgan Meints First Grade Teacher morgan.meints@newcitycharterschool.org
Kirsten Holmquist Second Grade Teacher kirsten.holmquist@newcitycharterschool.org
Emily Shaw Second Grade Teacher emily.shaw@newcitycharterschool.org
Thomas Amon Third Grade Teacher thomas.amon@newcitycharterschool.org
Abby Mandell Third Grade Teacher abby.mandell@newcitycharterschool.org
Mary Marks Fourth Grade Teacher mary.marks@newcitycharterschool.org
Rachel Lux Fourth Grade Teacher rachel.lux@newcitycharterschool.org
Kelsey Garcia Fifth Grade Teacher kelsey.garcia@newcitycharterschool.org
Paige Russell Fifth Grade Teacher
paige.russell@newcitycharterschool.org
Kallie Nelson Sixth Grade Teacher
kallie.nelson@newcitycharterschool.org
Kaylena Greenwell Sixth Grade Teacher
kaylena.greenwell@newcitycharterschool.org
Nate Zell Middle School English Language Arts Teacher nate.zell@newcitycharterschool.org
Michael Hickel Middle School Social Studies Teacher michael.hickel@newcitycharterschool.org
John Greiling Middle School Science Teacher john.greiling@newcitycharterschool.org
Ven Anderson Middle School Math Teacher ven.anderson@newcitycharterschool.org
Elizabeth Drobinski Middle School Spanish Teacher elizabeth.drobinski@newcitycharterschool.org
Jules Brose Math Intervention and Data & Tech Lead jules.brose@newcitycharterschool.org
Deidre Greene K-4 Art Teacher

deidre.greene@newcitycharterschool.org

Erin Drake 5-8 Art Teacher

erin.drake@newcitycharterschool.org

Robyn Char Theater Teacher & Enrichment Coordinator robyn.char@newcitycharterschool.org
Sarah Olson Music Teacher sarah.olson@newcitycharterschool.org
Jenna Lamb K-8 Physical Education Teacher jenna.lamb@newcitycharterschool.org
Cassidy Sather K-5 Special Ed. Teacher cassidy.sather@newcitycharterschool.org
Lisa Holm 6-8 Special Ed. Teacher lisa.holm@newcitycharterschool.org
Nick Pierce English Language Learners Teacher nick.pierce@newcitycharterschool.org
Christine Hirsch Title 1 Reading Interventionist christine.hirsch@newcitycharterschool.org
Sarah Gacek Building Sub & Instruction Support sarah.gacek@newcitycharterschool.org
Mohamed Farah Somali Cultural Liaison & EA mohamed.farah@newcitycharterschool.org
Brianna Evans Social Worker brianna.evans@newcitycharterschool.org
Emily LaRenzie Occupational Therapist emilyL@capernaumpeds.com
Stefanie Christenson Speech Therapist schristenson@bywordofmouthltd.com
Tara Meyer School Nurse tara@navigatecareconsulting.com