Staff Directory

Jane Ojile Executive Director
Andrew Granias Assistant Director
Kaylena Greenwell Director of Teaching and Learning
Mary Spohr Director of Teaching and Learning
Malia Nzara MTSS & Special Education Coordinator
Juana Mandujano Office Manager
Ana Robles Transportation Coordinator
Noah Ouren Before School Care & Nutrition Manager
Jeremy Nellis Kindergarten Teacher
Ellie Menso Kindergarten Teacher
Rachel Olson First Grade Teacher
Sarah Gacek First Grade Teacher
Kirsten Holmquist Second Grade Teacher
Maria Shelton Second Grade Teacher
Mikaela Haertl Third Grade Teacher
Magda Thulson Third Grade Teacher
Kyelaya Rostron Fourth Grade Teacher
Josh Baumgartner Fourth Grade Teacher
Abigail Olson Fifth Grade Teacher
Mackenzie Ouren Fifth Grade Teacher
Kallie Nelson Sixth Grade Teacher
Rachel Cooney Sixth Grade Teacher
Allison Bender Middle School Science Teacher
Michael Hickel Middle School Social Studies Teacher
Michelle Roy Middle School English Language Arts Teacher
Sam Wright Middle School Math Teacher
Deidre Greene Elementary Art Teacher

Lila Diver Elementary Art Teacher

Megan Murrell 5-8 Art Teacher
Nate Zell K-8 Physical Education & Wellness Teacher
Robyn Char 5-8 Theatre Teacher
Sarah Olson K-4 Music Teacher
Ayah Ahmed Special Ed. Teacher
Cassidy Sather Special Ed. Teacher
Julia Baldwin Special Ed. Teacher
Nick Pierce English Language Development Teacher
Christine Hirsch Title 1 Reading Interventionist
Deqa Hussen Somali Cultural Liaison
Brianna Evans Social Worker
Tiana Goudy Behavior Dean
Tyler Liljedahl Behavior Dean
Lynne Ogg Occupational Therapist
Stefanie Christenson Speech Therapist
Acie Huggins Special Education Assistant
Amira Matthews Special Education Assistant
Alivia Matthews Special Education Assistant
Devon Dobyne Lead Special Education Assistant
Keondre Cohen Special Education Assistant
Kenzie Talley Special Education Assistant
Ms. Reno Special Education Assistant